Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge: Just a hint of clover…

Hello!!

Thank you for viewing my card for today’s Monday Challenge: Just a hint of clover…! ( http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/mondaychallenge/ ) Please feel free to browse through my blog and leave a comment if you’d like.

LuckyCharmFront

I decided to use my favourite Bright Green and Emerald Green glitter cardstock for this challenge. I love how they go so well together. I also decided to include a pot of gold inside the card because I thought it was really fun and cute and went perfectly well with the theme of the card.What I like about this card is that I drew out all the shapes and cut them out except for the clovers and the gold coins. I totally enjoyed making this card. I hope you like it as much as I do.

LuckyCharmFull

My pot of gold!! 😉

LuckyCharmGold

Leave a Reply

