Simon Says Spring Pinterest Inspiration Challenge – Cute Easter Bunny!!

wed-newchallenge-header

Hello, all and welcome to another week on the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge!

SPRING PINTEREST INSPIRATION!

The lovely Mandy has made this fabulous mood board for us to use, choose one or more pins from this board for your inspiration ! Spring has arrived in some areas and is on the way in others (at least on half the planet), and Easter is on the way, as well! There are many places to find inspiration!

SSS Pinterest challenge

We are showcasing BAZZILL PRODUCTS this week! Bazzill offers a great variety of quality cardstocks and other products, as well! You don’t have to use them to join in, but if you have some we would love to see how you make them shine!

My Card!!

Hello everyone!! This weeks Challenge on Simon Says Stamp Blog is the Pinterest Inspiration Challenge ( follow this link to the blog http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/wednesdaychallenge/ ). Since I do not have any Bazzill Products I just worked with what I have. I made an Easter shaker card. For this card I decided to draw and colour in that cute bunny. I wanted the card to be bright since its spring time. I used that lovely Pink and white striped pattern paper from Shimelle. I also used my Pink water colour pencil to get that nice baby pink shade on the white cardstock. I really wanted to show that patterned paper in the background so I cut out that window in the shape of an egg and added some glitter to give my card some interest and also to go with the theme of the card. I really loved how the colours on the card came together and I especially love how cute the Easter bunny turned out 😀

EasterBunnyCloseup

EasterBunnyCUSide

EasterBunnyFull

EasterBunnyAngle

Thank you for viewing my card!! I hope you liked it. If you like it please don’t forget to give me a thumbs up and also leave me a comment. Have a great day!! 😀 😀

2 thoughts on “Simon Says Spring Pinterest Inspiration Challenge – Cute Easter Bunny!!

Leave a Reply

